Menu & Allergens

All you need to know about our Doughnuts
Nuts

Due to the processing of nuts in our kitchen, we advise nut allergy sufferers from eating our products.

Vegan

Our vegan products are manufactured according to a vegan recipe, but are not suitable for milk and egg allergy sufferers, since these allergens are available in our kitchens.

GLUTEN

Our products are currently not suitable for celiac disease. We will soon also work on gluten -free donuts (Get a message when the time has come)

Menu Item

Menu Item
Menu Item