💡 ALLERGENS IN THIS BOX 💡
GLUTEN, SOY, OATS, ALMONDS
🍩 WHITE CHOCO (VG): Gluten, soy, oats, almonds
🍩 HAPPY VALENTINE'S: Gluten, Soy, Oats, Almonds
🍩 SPRINGFIELD: Gluten, Soy, Oats
🍩 CHOCO CHERRY: Gluten, Soy, Oats, Almonds
-----
💡 ALLERGENS IN OUR KITCHEN 💡
NUTS
Due to the processing of nuts in our kitchen, we advise nut allergy sufferers not to consume our products.
MILK AND EGG
Our vegan products are made according to a vegan recipe, but are not suitable for milk and egg allergy sufferers, as these allergens are present in our kitchens.
GLUTEN
Our products contain gluten and are therefore not suitable for celiac disease allergy sufferers at this time.
SOY
Our vegan donut dough contains soy and is therefore not suitable for soy allergy sufferers.